Testimonials

July 11, 2020

Bernstein Law Firm is top notch service. With even a bit of a complicated case Vanessa(Case Manager) kept us in the loop from start to finish. The case officially closed today 7/22/2020 and we feel confident of the entire process and the respect/fairness we received. You will not be disappointed, and Vanessa will take care of you just like if she was a near and dear friend. If we could give more stars we would. Great job to all!!

- Theresa F.

July 15, 2020

This was my first ever experience with filing a claim with an auto injury. I’ve seen these things advertised over and over on local TV and never thought I would be part of the Incident / Accident claim process. I chose this Law Firm due to their ratings and I’m so glad I did.

- Joey D.

July 20, 2020

This firm was amazing!!! Very communicative through every step of the process, so professional and friendly. Alyssa was my main point of contact and she was outstanding. Always told me like it was and what was needed in a timely manner and she ALWAYS asked how the “injured” were doing with every call. That meant the world to me!!! I would recommend these guys to anyone who’s in need of an accident attorney! 5 stars ALLLLL the way!!!!

- Jessica J.

July 18, 2020

Jack Bernstein is the best personal injury law firm in Tampa! They will get you the best settlement possible have a hard-working staff to ensure that. Case Manager Alyssa and attorney Tim Shanahan were a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this firm for your personal injury needs.

- Merrit K.

July 16, 2020

Thank you Jack Bernstein for fighting so hard for my injury case! I really want to thank Alyssa, she was amazing!! She held my hand through the entire lengthy processes! She was extremely helpful, kind, professional and would always keep me updated to date with case. I feel Alyssa is such an asset to this firm. Thank you Alyssa!

- Kimberly K.

November 26, 2019

I want to thank you all for being so kind and helping me get such a great outcome. Every time I called I was able to speak to Alyssa. I would recommend you to my friends and family in a heartbeat.

- Brenda Wood

November 22, 2019

Great law firm kept in contact with me throughout my whole case. Answered any questions I had. Very professional and compassionate. Strongly recommend them.

- William Burke

December 20, 2019

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff! Quick on getting insurance to pay out! Very professional! Stephanie was great keeping us informed through the entire process

- Brandon Zickefoose

October 18, 2019

Alyssa was extremely instrumental in restoring my faith in Jack Bernstein Law. She assured me that even though the process seemed long that she would see it through to the end. Even when Alyssa didn’t have anything additional to share, she answered my calls. Again, without her assistance I would not have made it this far. Alyssa’s professionalism and diligence were the reason I received more than what was first offered. She is a Superstar!!!

- Jerry McWilliams

November 19, 2019

I had a great experience working with Jack Bernstein Law. I had to find new counsel and didn’t have much hope after working with another attorney. From the first conversation with the Bernstein team, they were optimistic and understood exactly what needed to be done. The team was effective and efficient. My case manager, Jalle, was always responsive. I’m very satisfied with the settlement I received. I can’t express how happy I am with their services. I highly recommend them.

- Dana Moore

December 20, 2019

Our experience with Alyssa Santana at Jack Bernstein was amazing, she was always so nice and helpful and kept us up to date. She worked hard for us and even got one doctor to completely wave their bill saving us a lot of money. Would recommend her to anyone at anytime as she was simply amazing for us.

- Samuel Del Rio

March 1, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with them! Would definitely recommended!

- Taisha Anderson

February 13, 2018

Jalle and Tim were fantastic. Jalle was always available if I had any questions or needed assistance. They definitely advocated for me and were always extremely professional.

- Jess Carey

February 9, 2018

Hi this is Reggie and I would like to thank christal ball for everything she has done for me. I was very satisfied and have absolutely no complaints and because of her I will recommend anyone that will need an attorney to come to this firm. I rate her a five star plus !

- Reginald Bolton

February 5, 2018

Absolutely amazing. They literally work for you. They take care of everything letting clients maintain a stress free process. The help they gave me changed my life. Highly recommend to anyone

- Andrea Gardiner

January 9, 2018

I am very grateful for this team. The communication was AWESOME I was informed every step of the way. If I had any question (Yuly) was always available and if not her response time was excellent. I can tell the team truly cared. My recommendation come very high for this firm.

Thank you all once again.
Aytia F

- Aytia Frett

Click to Call
Message